Cafe 2 Twentyfour @Belmont

Cafe 2 Twentyfour 
224 Belmont Avenue, Cloverdale, Perth

Cafe 2 Twentyfour Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

I finally finished my exam and spent a leisure time on this newly opened cafe. Well, maybe just because it is newly opened? I spent about 15mins just to queue up for the table, about 45mins for the food. To me, the food were perfectly presented but tastes average because they served me 2 well done eggs. Ewwww I personally dislike having an well done egg; waiter and waitress are so nice, but seriously, kinda long for the wait.

(i) Pulled Pork Egg Benedict:
The poached eggs were perfectly served, so do the food. But it tastes average to me.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Pulled Pork Eggs Benedict ($17.9)

(ii) Eggs Royal:
I kinda like this smoked salmon egg benedict. What I found it so interesting was that why the asparagus was so thick? hahahaaa

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Eggs Royal ($16.9)

(iii) 224 Vego:
okay I found it the tastiest among the three dishes. The mushrooms smelled so good. Simply love it.

224 Vego ($.15.9)
Leave a Reply

