Harvest Espresso @Victoria Park

Harvest Espresso
629 Albany Highway, Victoria Park, Perth, WA

Harvest Espresso Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Here comes to Autumn when all the comfortable feelings kick in. What’s better than having the newly released Autumn menu from Harvest Espresso? Undoubtedly, their dishes will never fail to please every single foodie. This cafe will always associate with the word “creative”. They will always give your taste bud a real treat.

(1) Chicken Ballotine:
Such a mouthwatering dish! Every elements in this dish simply work so well. The chicken was so juicy and tender. And for the sauce, it was just so right that it didn’t take away the spark of this dish – chicken. I just couldn’t stop myself from loving it and now I miss it so much.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Chicken Ballotine ($24.5)

(2) Chilled Rice Pudding:
Personally, I don’t like having dessert as breakfast. For this one, it was a way too sweet for me. And I was like eating cream because the lack of rice flavor. But still, the dish looked so attractive which I really love the presentation.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Chilled Rice Pudding ($18.5)

(3) Crumbed Veal Sweetbreads:
I didn’t really read the menu carefully that’s why I had no idea what I had ordered to be honest. When the dish came, I thought they were just chicken. Yet, that one bite obviously telling me that it was not chicken but undefined food haha. That’s because the texture was kinda weird to me. It was just too smooth. But anyways, presentation was nice. The poached egg was so on point, as well as the fried things, it was so crispy.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Crumbed Veal Sweetbreads ($24.5)
Leave a Reply

