Voyage Kitchen @Sorrento

Voyage Kitchen
128 West Coast Drive, Sorrento, Perth, WA

By the time I opened my eyes and looked at the clock, it was a chill morning. But looking at the warm sun, shining into my room and coming onto my bed. I knew that it was the time to call my lazy bae for a breakfast time. At this moment, voyage kitchen has suddenly popped up into my mind. This is the place where it had been stated in my “to-do list” for long.

This place has a pretty large area, with a very casual and cosy interior design. You know, a place with plenty of natural sunlight is always pleasant to be. Staffs are friendly and I do apologise for the mess I made just a second before I left. To me, the menu isn’t really that attractive although the foods were nice.

(1) Club voyage:
I grew up in a family where everyone hates avocado. I know this sounds awkward but this is the case. So, there is nothing to be surprised if I am now telling you that I hated avocado. However, Voyage Kitchen changed my thoughts towards it. This dish was so good when everything comes together. And avocado was like adding credits to the whole dish. The chicken was full in flavour and grilled on point. Yet, this dish was kinda filling, especially to a girl.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Club Voyage || Grilled chicken, bacon, tomato and rocket, Caesar dressing, smashed avocado and a poached egg served with chips ($26.5)

(2) Gourmet Beef Burger:
This burger might not have a pleasant plating but trust me! Open your big mouth and bite it deep! I am sure you would change your mind straight away, just like me. The whole thing was flavoursome and delicious. All the veggies on top simply gave a lot of freshness to the burger. Crispy chips aside were also the star of the dish. Love it.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Gourmet Beef Burger || Bacon, egg, tomato, lettuce, cheddar, brioche bun, tomato relish and chips ($23.5)

Voyage Kitchen Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

